• search

Info Graphics- দেখে নিন ভারত ছাড়া আর কোন কোন দেশ ১৫ অগাস্টে স্বাধীনতা দিবস পালন করে

Subscribe to Oneindia News
For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

    ১৯৪৭ সালের ১৫ অগাস্ট ভারত স্বাধীনতা পেয়েছিল। আমাদের এবার ৭২তম স্বাধীনতা দিবস পালন করছে। আমাদের মতো বেশকিছু দেশ আছে যারাও ১৫ তারিখ স্বাধীনতা দিবস পালন করে। এই তালিকাটা কম ছোট নয়। ভারতের মতো এরাও ঔপনিবেশিক সাম্রাজ্যের অধিনস্ত ছিল। আসলে ভারতে ব্রিটিশ সাম্রাজ্যের পতনে বাকি ঔপনিবেশিক শক্তিগুলো সিঁদূরে মেঘ দেখেছিল।

    এমন কিছু দুর্দান্ত তথ্য যা এভাবে কখনও চাক্ষুষ করেননি
    English summary
    India has got the independence on 15th August, 1947. This year India is celebrating 72nd Independence Day. Like India there are lots of countries those have the independence day on 15th August.

    Oneindia - এর ব্রেকিং নিউজের জন্য
    সারাদিন ব্যাপী চটজলদি নিউজ আপডেট পান.

    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more