• search
For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

ফিরে দেখা ২০১৯ : বাংলার ১১ কেন্দ্রের উপনির্বাচনে কে টেক্কা দিল কাকে, একনজরে

লোকসভার ভোটের ফল ইঙ্গিত করছে, বিজেপি নিঃশ্বাস ফেলছে তৃণমূলের ঘাড়ে। লোকসভা ভোটের চলাকালীন যে আসনগুলিতে উপনির্বাচন হয়েছে, সেগুলিতেই বিজেপি টেক্কা দিয়েছিল তৃণমূলকে। যদিও পরবর্তী সময়ে তৃণমূল কামব্যাক করেছে রাজ্যে। লোকসভা-পরবর্তী তিনটি কেন্দ্রের উপনির্বাচনেই বিজয়ী হয়েছে তৃণমূল কংগ্রেস।

২০১৯-এর শেষে একবার ফিরে দেখা, বাংলার উপনির্বাচন কোন কেন্দ্রে কে জয়ী


ফিরে দেখা ২০১৯ : এবার উপনির্বাচনগুলিতে কে কাকে টেক্কা দিল, একনজরে ফলাফল

English summary
Flashback 2019 : Who wins which seats in west Bengal by election. At the time of Lok Sabha Election BJP was gainer, but next time TMC won the all
For Daily Alerts
চটজলদি খবরের আপডেট পান
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more