• search
For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

বিকেল ৫টা পর্যন্ত বাংলার পাঁচ কেন্দ্রে ভোট পড়ল ৭৮.৯৭ শতাংশ

এদিন মঙ্গলবার ১৫টি রাজ্য ও কেন্দ্রশাসিত অঞ্চলে লোকসভা নির্বাচনের তৃতীয় দফার ভোটগ্রহণ অনুষ্ঠিত হচ্ছে। সকাল ৭টা থেকে সন্ধ্যা ৬টা পর্যন্ত ভোটগ্রহণ অনুষ্ঠিত হবে। আগের দফায় ত্রিপুরার একটি কেন্দ্রে ভোট হয়নি। সেই পূর্ব ত্রিপুরা কেন্দ্রেও এদিন ভোট হবে। এই প্রথমবার গুজরাতের গান্ধীনগর থেকে নির্বাচনে প্রতিদ্বন্দ্বিতা করছেন বিজেপি সভাপতি অমিত শাহ। এদিন অগ্নিপরীক্ষা তাঁর। এছাড়া কেরলের ওয়ানাড থেকে লড়াই করছেন কংগ্রেস সভাপতি রাহুল গান্ধীও।

লোকসভার তৃতীয় দফার সমস্ত আপডেট দেখুন এখানে

Read More

English summary
Lok Sabha Elections 3rd Phase Live updates of 117 constituencies
For Daily Alerts
চটজলদি খবরের আপডেট পান
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more