• search
For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

Info Graphics- দেশে ভোট ৭ দফায়! কোন রাজ্যে, কবে, কত আসনে ভোট

২০১৯-এর লোকসভা নির্বাচনের দিন ঘোষণা করল নির্বাচন কমিশন। দিল্লিতে এই ঘোষণা করেন মুখ্য নির্বাচন কমিশনার সুনীল অরোরার নেতৃত্বে ফুল বেঞ্চ। ৭ দফায় লোকসভা ভোট। প্রথম দফার ভোট শুরু হবে ১১ এপ্রিল। ভোট গণনা ২৩ মে। প্রথম দফায় ৯১ টি কেন্দ্রে ভোট ১১ এপ্রিল। যা শেষ হচ্ছে ১৯ মে ৫৯ টি আসনে ভোট দিয়ে।

Info Graphics- দেশে ভোট ৭ দফায়! কোন রাজ্যে, কবে, কত আসনে ভোট
English summary
Info graphics of Lok sabha election 2019 dates phase wise in India
For Daily Alerts
চটজলদি খবরের আপডেট পান
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more